Trey Dunham : Catch For Us the Foxes SAMPLE

Catch For Us the Foxes SAMPLE

Leave a Tip
$2 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 159.7 KB

Fiction

Religion & Spirituality, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

For Readers Of

Christian non-fiction and fiction, Don Miller, Francis Chan, Aldous Huxley, C.S. Lewis

Buy Books

Connect with the Author

Contact

Print Length

474

ISBN

1530594596

Publisher

CreateSpace

Publication Date

June 2016

Language

English

About the Book    About the Author

Sol 203119 is a Dissident. Lill is a Wild. Their revolution is in danger.

Like a fox loose in a garden, secrets threaten Sol and Lill’s nascent relationship–and the future of the rebellion. A dystopian love story based on Song of Solomon in the tradition of Orwell, Huxley, and Bradbury.

In this follow-up novel to The Beams of Our House, Sol and Lill–part of a remnant surviving in the Wilderness–fall in love in the wake of a horrible disaster. But when he reveals a deep secret from his past, it’s their future that is in peril. Lill, heartbroken, flees to the City in search of safety and her true identity, while Sol, undaunted, pursues her, unwilling to give up.

A futuristic reinterpretation of the classic Song of Solomon love story, Catch For Us the Foxes is the unfolding tale of a young man and woman struggling to bring their true selves to light in a City that is superficial, contrived, and disingenuous.

More From this Author

TestBook1

More From this Author