Felix Timothy


For Readers Of

Lee Child, Sydney sheldon, James Patterson, Dennis Lehane

Connect with the Author


Books by Felix Timothy

About the Author

A new author of an upcoming series of three books called The Ionshaker series. The first book in the series is called Ionshaker Desperate and is expected to be released sometime in June 2017. The other two books in the series are Ionshaker Ultimate and Ionshaker Sabotage. Ionshaker Desoerate is cutrently being edited but the first and part of the second chapers are already available on this site. The other chapter will be updated reguraly as editing progresses.