Kristine Raymond


For Readers Of

Sandra Brown, Linda Howard, Karen Robards

Buy Books

Books by Kristine Raymond

About the Author

Kristine Raymond didn’t figure out what she wanted to bewhen she grew up until later in life. If you haven’t guessed, it’s being an author. She’s spent the past two years writing, and learning how to navigate the publishing and promotional side of the business. Seven books have been released in the Hidden Springs series and she is working on the eighth. When she is not writing, she enjoys spending time with her husband and furry family.

She is the author of Here to Stay, Hearts on Fire, Abby’s Heart, A Chance on Love, A Will of Her Own, Dancing in the Dark, Worth the Gamble, a contemporary novella called By Dawn’s Early Light, and a non-fiction book titled ‘write words’ - A Year in the Life of an Indie Author.

You can follow her on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+. You can also visit her website at to keep up with her latest news.