Kenna Gordon : The Last Rose of Summer

The Last Rose of Summer

Leave a Tip
$3 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 435.9 KB
EPUB 221.6 KB
MOBI 448.5 KB



For Readers Of

Nora Roberts, Julie James, Nicholas Sparks, Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Buy Books

Connect with the Author




About the Book    About the Author

Come and experience Kenna Gordon’s first book series, The Celtic Rose Trilogy. In this interconnected trio of novellas Kasey and Katelin Quinn, identical twins, discover that their perfect world is not what it seems to be. The discovery of their biological father, secret’s their mother kept from them, and a faded photograph, will change their lives in ways they could never imagine.

This series takes place in both America and Ireland, spans four generations, and explores the pitfalls of love, the importance of loyalty, and what it means to be a part of something bigger than you. I hope you enjoy the journey!

The Celtic Rose Trilogy…

Book One: “The Last Rose of Summer”

Katelin Quinn had a storybook life until tragedy changed its course. Along the road to recovery Kate discovers a forbidden love, a mother’s secret, and a handsome stranger that will change her life, and the life of her sister Kasey, forever. A postcard, faded by time, will lead Katelin back to her Irish heritage, and into the arms of the man she was meant to love.

“Hold on to the people you love—hold on tight.”

More From this Author


More From this Author