John Twelve Hawks


For Readers Of

William Gibson, Neal Stephenson, Glenn Greenwald

Buy Books

Books by John Twelve Hawks

About the Author

"John Twelve Hawks" is a pseudonym and his real identity is unknown. Also known as JTH to his readers, John Twelve Hawks is the author of the new near-future thriller, Spark (October 2014), and the 2005 dystopian novel The Traveler and its sequels, The Dark River and The Golden City, collectively comprising the Fourth Realm Trilogy. The trilogy has been translated into 25 languages and has sold more than 1.5 million books.