Joe R. Lansdale : The Steel Valentine

The Steel Valentine

Leave a Tip
$1 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

EPUB 290.2 KB
MOBI 468.6 KB

Fiction

Mysteries & Thrillers

For Readers Of

Stephen King, Joe Hill, Clive Barker, Dan Simmons, Dean Koontz

Buy Books

Connect with the Author

Contact

ISBN

9781936666331

Publisher

Gere Donovan Press

Language

English

About the Book    About the Author

“Even before Morley told him, Dennis knew things were about to get ugly. A man did not club you unconscious, bring you to his estate and tie you to a chair in an empty storage shed out back of the place if he merely intended to give you a valentine. Morley had found out about him and Julie.”

A short story in the tradition of Fleming or Dahl, “The Steel Valentine” is a gem, exemplifying the suspense writing of Joe Lansdale.

More From this Author

TestBook1

More From this Author