Jeremy C. Schofield : Ash Falls StoryVerse Sampler

Ash Falls StoryVerse Sampler

Leave a Tip
$5 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 1 MB
EPUB 461.1 KB
MOBI 980.1 KB

Fiction

Mysteries & Thrillers, Sci-Fi & Fantasy

For Readers Of

Dean Koontz, Stephen King, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Richard Matheson

Connect with the Author

Contact

Print Length

220

Publisher

Fiction Vortex

Publication Date

March 7th, 2017

Language

English

About the Book    About the Author

Evil never sleeps.

In Ash Falls, supernatural creatures run the underworld. Spirits stalk the streets. Dark magic kills more people than firearms.

Located beneath a mysterious, evil vortex that First Peoples flatly referred to as “the hole in the sky,” Ash Falls remains off-the-map as far as most modern earth-dwellers are concerned. But for those unfortunate souls who have found themselves pulled in by its dark forces, Ash Falls is not only home, it’s a living nightmare where evil never sleeps.

This Sampler includes the first episodes of five serial storylines all contained within the Ash Falls StoryVerse™:

  • Inheritance by Jeremy C Schofield
  • Felix North by DC Golightly
  • The Perpetuals by K Edwin Fritz
  • Reborn by Corrine Kunz
  • Fallen by Steve Cotterill

Each of these serials crisscross paths within Ash Falls as they describe the chilling, supernatural events that take place within a lost American city where evil never sleeps. This storyworld is for readers who enjoyed Under the Dome, The Dresden Files, Supernatural and Eureka.

Editorial Reviews

The brainchild of a ragtag, vanguard of indie authors, Fiction Vortex™ emphasizes imagination and fun while breaking outmoded conventions. Fictionite™ is our first mobile app. Inside it, you’ll discover collaborative StoryVerses™ pouring out lavish episodic stories from your favorite worlds as fast as you can read them. Our unique dynamics allow you to join the story via plot votes, character auctions, and influence polls. Our Augmented Reality technology transforms your reading nook into the nexus of the story. Once you discover Fictionite, reading will never be the same. So with bubbling anticipation, we invite you to join the story.

More From this Author

TestBook1

More From this Author