Grace Mattioli


For Readers Of

Anne Tyler, Graham Greene, George Saunders, Joyce Carol Oats

Buy Books

About the Author

Grace Mattioli is the author of Olive Branches Don’t Grow On Trees (2012), Discovery of an Eagle (2014) and several short stories. She’s worked as a librarian for nearly twenty years and has been writing creatively since she was a child.