Ellison Blackburn


For Readers Of

Margaret Atwood, Kate Morton, A.G. Riddle

Buy Books

About the Author

Ellison Blackburn is the author of several mindful, soft science-fiction and fantasy novels. Her future creative hopes include penning sci-fi mysteries as well.

Despite earning degrees in both Biology and English Literature, her career for many years was in a completely unrelated field (web design and development). It was not until she had authored her first science-fiction book that her education and work background mingled sensibly. In addition to storytelling and scribbling poetry, Ellison enjoys abstract painting, international travel, watching foreign films and adapted movies, as well as reading novels and tales of mystery and suspense. Learn more at EllisonBlackburn.com.