Daniel Mitchell : The Vlishgnath Chronicles

The Vlishgnath Chronicles

Leave a Tip
$1 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 397.3 KB


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Travel & Adventure

For Readers Of

R. R. Martin, R. A. Salvatore, Neil Gaiman

Buy Books

Connect with the Author






Publication Date

December 2012



About the Book    About the Author

Download the first 3 chapters FREE from this site, then purchase the full eBook at BigWorldNetwork.com or Amazon for only $5.99.

Set in an immersive high fantasy setting, The Vlishgnath Chronicles follows the adventures of Sir Vlishgnath the Cleansing Light, a paladin sworn to service in the name of the deity Mithos. In The Exorcism of Drenton, Vlishgnath and his fellow church knights travel to Drenton, a village ravaged by famine and disease, and in the process of aiding the townsfolk uncover an ancient horror trying to awaken. In The Sorcerer’s Dream, Vlishgnath encounters a powerful magic run amok, holding the trade hub city of Khaarm under its spell. The Frost Giant War finds Vlishgnath journeying to the frozen northern continent, answering a call to arms from an old friend in an ancient feud between the barbarians of the tundra and a court of frost giants. Lastly, The Dark Elf Rebellion brings Vlishgnath to the Greatwood, thrusting him into a war that has been waged for thousands of years between the peaceful surface-dwelling elves, and their ebon-skinned, cavern-dwelling counterparts. Included in this volume is an epilogue, written by the author exclusively for this quadrilogy.

More From this Author


More From this Author