Chrinda Jones


For Readers Of

Val McDermid, Martha Grimes, James Patterson

Buy Books

Books by Chrinda Jones

About the Author

Chrinda Jones was born in 1964, in Sacramento,CA. She lived the first 30 years of her life in Oregon and has since lived in several different states across the U.S. She began learning to write in earnest when her four children started leaving the nest. She is the author of the Olivia Gates and Will Green crime series set in Dallas, Texas, of which 'Darkness knows Me' is the first installment. A musician and lover of books, she lives in Murphy, Texas with her husband and her Jugg, Abby.

Darkness Knows Me currently holds the #1 position on the 2013-14 Indie Author Land list of '50 Self-Published Books Worth Reading'