Carter Michael Bowman : Calm; Decay Volume 1: Who Killed Cock Robin?

Calm; Decay Volume 1: Who Killed Cock Robin?

Leave a Tip
$1 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 1.2 MB
EPUB 169.8 KB
MOBI 583.2 KB


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fiction & Literature

For Readers Of

Neil Gaiman, H.P. Lovecraft, Stephen King, Junji Ito, Sui Ishida

Buy Books

Connect with the Author


Print Length

162 Pages




Ghost Pepper Press LLC

Publication Date

Sept 2018



About the Book    About the Author

The Hunters Are Coming

The story of two worlds begins on the bank of a single river. Who Killed Cock Robin? is the first volume in the action-packed Calm; Decay series. For a century, the shrouded world of Chryssus has crept upon the haven of Passerine. As a child born between these worlds, Ashra Swallow's very survival is called into question by the laws keeping the peace-seeking Passerinians safe. With nowhere to hide, Ashra is forced to flee into to the murky depths of Chryssus, where more than mindless monstrosities wait for him in the dark. Who can be trusted, and what will Ashra have to leave behind in order to survive among those hungry enough to escape their shadows?

Calm; Decay blends the mystery of urban fantasy with the horror of Lovecraftian fiction into a one-of-a-kind setting with an unforgettable cast. Choose your side, and dive into the series that will push the limits of imagination.

More From this Author


More From this Author