Austin Dragon : Rising Leviathan (After Eden Series, Book #3)

Rising Leviathan (After Eden Series, Book #3)

Leave a Tip
$1 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 119.1 KB


Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Fiction & Literature

For Readers Of

science fiction thrillers, mystery detective thrillers, Michael Crichton, Hugh Howey

Buy Books

Connect with the Author


Print Length

367 pages




Well-Tailored Books

Publication Date

May 4, 2014



About the Book    About the Author

Rising Leviathan is the latest science fiction and international thriller in the After Eden series by Austin Dragon—a dramatic mix of politics, religion, and intrigue. The saga continues in the year 2096 with the inexplicable death of the Russian president. Or was it murder? As one leader falls, a deadly power rises. Will there be war or more than one? The march to the explosion of World War III continues— the first global war of the Tek Age, a hell we have never seen before.

Editorial Reviews


"Fraught with murder, conspiracy, deft political
maneuvers, abolishment of religion as we know it, and a growing dependency on
technology fuse together to create a sprawling plot that completely sucked me
in from page one."

"A heart racing thriller: This futuristic thriller will
grab you and take you on an emotional, spiritual, and political ride that you
won't forget. I loved it!"

“The future is no Garden of Eden, and Austin Dragon writes a
sharp, realistic picture of just what to possibly expect. As a vivid techno-thriller,
drones and computers watch and monitor everything in our futuristic world. But
the real test is whether they will be enough to help stop World War III."

"When I read the description of this book I had to give
it a read. What’s not to like: politics, thriller, action adventure, intrigue,
and imminent war on the horizon...It’s a world where technology rules the

More From this Author


More From this Author