Anne Leigh Parrish


For Readers Of

Elizabeth Strout, Raymond Carver, Louise Erdrich

Buy Books

Books by Anne Leigh Parrish

About the Author

Anne Leigh Parrish's debut novel, What Is Found, What Is Lost, was published in October 2014 by She Writes Press, and was named a finalist in the 2014 International Book Awards (literary fiction category). Her second story collection, Our Love Could Light The World (2013, She Writes Press), is a Kirkus Reviews recommended Indie title, and a finalist in both the International Book Awards, and the Best Book Awards. Her first story collection, All The Roads That Lead From Home (2011, Press 53) won a silver medal in the 2012 Independent Publisher Book Awards.