Anita Rodgers


For Readers Of

Janet Evanovich, Michael Connelly, C Hope Clark, Lee Childs, Sue Grafton

Buy Books

Books by Anita Rodgers

About the Author

Anita Rodgers is the author of the psychological thriller, False Witness, the Scotti Fitzgerald Mystery Series, and the newly released Dead Dog Trilogy.

She’s a writer, a blogger, a pet mom, a gardener, a cook, and a lover of puzzles. She lives in Southern California with her beloved terrier/poodle Lily and two silly cats, Boodie and Bitzy. And can usually be spotted at Starbucks contemplating the perfect crime over a cup of Sumatran. She has a serious social media addiction, is obsessed with GIFs, and loves to interact with family, friends, and fans on Facebook and Twitter.