Andrea Dunlop

GoodReads

For Readers Of

Ruth Ware , Caroline Kepnes , Megan Abbott, Courtney Maum, Emma Straub

Buy Books

About the Author

Andrea Dunlop is the author of Losing the Light--one of the Redbook's Best Book's of 2016--the novella Broken Bay, and the upcoming novel She Regrets Nothing all from Atria (Simon & Schuster). She lives in Edmonds, WA with her husband.

Praise for Losing the Light

"A complicated friendship, a disastrous affair with a professor, and intoxicating relationships factor in making this an unforgettable trip." (Buzzfeed)

"A heady cocktail of nostalgia, a seductive Frenchman, a passionate love triangle, and a mysterious disappearance." (The Seattle Times)

“It has art, scandal,and hot French men set against a destination backdrop. Yes, please.” (Redbook)

Praise for She Regrets Nothing

"She Regrets Nothing made me feel like I'm back in high school, staying up late to finish that special book, the one that's part enriching classic family saga novel assigned by the teacher, part salacious, racy page-turner about impossible rich kids. Andrea Dunlop infuses this story with insight into family dynamics, which makes She Regrets Nothing especially rich and multifaceted, engrossing. Fans of Becky Sharp and Brenda Walsh, this is your lucky day." (Caroline Kepnes, author of You and Hidden Bodies)

"Get ready to drop everything and lose yourself in how the other half lives. Andrea Dunlop's deliciously addictive new novel has it all: old money, big secrets, a privileged family, and a ruthless social climber trying desperately to shed her arriviste status and become one of them. A spot on social critique with perfectly executed plot twists, She Regrets Nothing is modern day Edith Wharton meets Gossip Girl. Blair Waldorf would certainly approve." (Karin Tanabe, author of The Gilded Years)