Leeanna Morgan : Forever Dreams (Montana Brides, Book 1)

Forever Dreams (Montana Brides, Book 1)

Leave a Tip
$1 Suggested Tip

Formats Available

PDF 2.3 MB


Romance, Fiction & Literature

For Readers Of

Bella Andre, Nora Roberts, Susan Mallery, Debbie Macomber, Kristan Higgins

Buy Books

Connect with the Author


Print Length

250 pages




Rogan Press

Publication Date




About the Book    About the Author

She came to Montana looking for answers...and found forever.

When Gracie Donnelly arrives on a Montana cattle ranch, she has more on her mind than mending fences and feeding chickens. She's secretly searching for her father and answers to questions that could destroy a family.

Just one look at the fiery five-foot-one redhead and Trent McKenzie knows he's in trouble. After the failure of his first marriage he promised never to listen to his heart again. Especially when his heart is telling him he's falling in love - and the one thing Gracie's searching for is the one thing that could take her away from him forever.

Forever Dreams is the first book in the Montana Brides series. Each book can easily be read as a standalone. If you would like to know when my next book is published, please go to http://www.leeannamorgan.com/ or visit my Facebook page.

Montana Brides series:

Book 1: Forever Dreams

Book 2: Forever in Love

Book 3: Forever After

Book 4: Forever Wishes

Book 4.5: Forever Santa

Book 5: Forever Cowboy

Book 6: Forever Together

Book 7: Forever and a Day

The Bridesmaids Club:

Book 1: All of Me

Book 2: Loving You

Book 3: Head Over Heels

Book 4: Sweet on You

More From this Author


More From this Author